I’ve Returned Alive, Breathing, and Staggering About


I’ve returned after my week of computer fasting. I am glad to be back and I missed everyone and their blogs, too (Rebekah, I will try to get to our email today!)

This is just a update post; I have lots more planned. Here is a list, just so you can look forward to them and I remember to do them!

A post on our trip to the theaters to see the new Winnie-the-Pooh.

A film review of ‘Singin’ in the Rain’.

A post on ‘Calvin and Hobbes’, the comic strips.

A pray post; a small update on my family life and the urgent prayer we will need on Wednesday…

A post about the new church we visited and my various opinions on the service and sermon.

A book post which is being made mandatory by my Mom…

And, hopefully, a post on my huge cross-stitch project I started this week.

Anyway, those will be coming up through this week and next week. 🙂

Glad to be back!

~Jamie Joyce

 

5 thoughts on “I’ve Returned Alive, Breathing, and Staggering About

  1. Looking forward to your posts – and your e-mail! 🙂

    I’ve sort of been “out of it” when it comes to my online things too… (Yes, I’m sorry, Kayla! I’ll answer your e-mails and the chat post soon – hopefully tomorrow!) I just finished redoing our blog… now to catch up on other things… 🙂

    To the KING be all the glory!
    Rebekah

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

