Until Further Notice:


I am taking a mandatory break from my computer this week; so you will probably not see me on my blog or email until next Tuesday! Twill be very short and I will be back to blogging in no time. Don’t miss me too, much.

My birthday was wonderful on Sunday and today we did a full celebration. Sunday, Dad bought a whole ice cream cake and the whole church sang happy birthday to me. Today I got open my presents and pick to films to watch; The Many Adventures of Robin Hood and Ben-Hur.

Next week I’ll post some pictures of my gifts; I received three soundtracks; Ben-Hur, Beauty and the Beast, and Sinbad Legend of the Seven Seas: all huge favorites of mine! Also, two Star Wars cups (of Han Solo and Darth Vadar), a Obi-Wan Kenobi action figure from Nathan, and about ten collection books of Calvin and Hobbes–old cartoon strips. I’ll love sharing about them later!

I’ll look forward to finding your comments and emails when I return. Oh, what will I be doing to keep busy….. Oh, you know, working on a huge cross stitch project, listening to Father Gilbert mysteries, and studying for a driver’s permit.

YES! I GET TO START STUDYING TO DRIVE! WHOOPEE! TALK ABOUT TURNING SEVENTEEN! JUST WAIT TILL NEXT YEAR! I’LL  CAST MY FIRST VOTE NEXT YEAR! ADULTHOOD, HERE I COME!

~Jamie Joyce

4 thoughts on “Until Further Notice:

  1. I will be waiting in Sacloth and Ashes till you return! tee-hee, I’m sort of kidding.
    *sigh* I guess I will have to see if R of AA or anyone else is going to blog soon…

  2. Oh, I almost forgot!!! I can’t wait for you to drive- then we can to major cool films… mawhaaha!

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

