Brief Post


It’s been a pretty tough week for my family. I’m glad the weekend is here and I can just sit and breath without rushing about. Mom and Kayla have gone shopping and I’m here to keep an eye on Nathan.

Today I’ll probably work on my different Star Wars posts for the Birthday marathon…so, I’m really cheating y’all out of a decent post. Oh well.

Last night our family saw ‘Chicken Run’ for the first time (decent review coming soon). It was pretty funny; I’d like to watch it again before we take it back. It was a little intense for Nathan, though. But, if you do get a chance to see it, do. It’s funny. 🙂 Have any of you seen it?

~Jamie Joyce

For all my music/star wars friends . . . don't kill me.

9 thoughts on “Brief Post

  1. We have seen Chicken Run. We actually own it. It’s funny, though a little on the cheesy side in my opinion, at times. :p

    I won’t kill you – I’ll just keel over dead if it comes to life! 😉

    Sounds like a quiet day! You could e-mail me too, dear! 🙂

    To the KING be all the glory!
    Rebekah

    1. It was on the cheesy side at some points—Rocky and Ginger’s little romance was kinda . . .awkward; probably the more cheesiest part for me. 🙂

      LOL

      I will try to do that! 🙂

      ~Jamie Joyce

  2. Exactly! The romance was the most awkward part… Leave that out and it would have been better! 😛

    Good! 😀

    To the KING be all the glory!
    Rebekah

  3. That’s what I thought about the movie.
    I don’t know what to say about that picture. I almost want to burn it but I kinda want to laugh…. :/

  4. That picture is… Strange, to say the least, but I’m not a murderer so I won’t kill you. Actually, it’s pretty amusing.

    I have not seen the movie. Can’t wait to hear what you have to say about it!

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

