The Plans (or Prolouge)


Starting the second week of July, in celebration of Kayla’s FIFTEENTH birthday, I will be doing a series of Star Wars posts till Saturday (for those who don’t know or remember, she has picked Star Wars as her theme). These posts will be part of my birthday gift. I asked what she would like me to talk about; which character to highlight on the big day, ect.

Below, is my plans with her requests.

Monday= Leia; pictures, quotes, clips, and profile about her. A New Hope review.

Tuesday=Luke; pictures, quotes, clips, and profile.  Also, funny pictures or jokes about SW.

Wednesday=The Droids; pictures and quotes from C-3PO and R2-D2

Thursday=Han and Leia; pictures, quotes and our thoughts on them (I think this will be my personal favorite)

Friday=The Empire and Darth Vadar; all about the bad guys! And Empire Strikes Back Review.

Saturday= Return of the Jedi Review and BEHIND THE SCENES! (another favorite for me!)

I will end with a Epilouge which should include pictures from the birthday (her and her SW decorations, the cake, and her gifts) and I will let her pick out her most favorite Star Wars pictures to share. 🙂 If you don’t like Star Wars, you can have a vacation from my blog for a week; but this is for her and I have it planned to only last a week. If you do enjoy Star Wars or want to know more about it, than this week will be for you too!

I’m posting this early just as a heads up. I will repost this again on the Saturday before her birthday.

~Jamie Joyce

9 thoughts on “The Plans (or Prolouge)

  1. I am soo thrilled to death! I can’t wait to see all the posts! Thanks so much for the birthday gift!
    -(Kayla)
    May the faith be with you!

    1. Oh, sorry, Rebekah. No, you’re not. It’s just you’ve never came out and said that—I know you do like my writing and all; I was just commending her for telling me. 😛

      ~Jamie Joyce

  2. Hey!

    Thanks for taking the time to stop by and comment. I’m glad you like my post.

    Have a great weekend. 🙂

    Em

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

