Randomness….


I’m posting the crocheted basket pictures. And some collages I’ve made of some of my favorite pictures. πŸ™‚

Here it tis! Isn’t it darling?Β  I still can’t believe I made it from memory. But then again, it was so simple to remember!

I am using my copy of the 101 Dalmatians score for size reference. Oh, and I really like that score, too. I got it for my sixteenth birthday.

And now for my collages. Kayla should enjoy these. See who you can spot; the different objects you can find–treat them like a Eye-Spy game! And which saying did you like best? πŸ™‚

~Jamie Joyce

7 thoughts on “Randomness….

  1. Your basket is so cute! Dalmatians Music is cute too!
    I love the first collage best I think: it’s got Basil Rathbone…. Erroll Flynn…. and- STAR WARS…. lol!
    The last one with the sayings is cool too. Great!

    1. Tell her thank you. Oh, and tell her thank you for playing the video for us. I’m in the middle of making another one already! πŸ™‚ Thanks for the comments. They made my day. πŸ™‚

      ~Jamie Joyce

    1. It’s extremely easy. Either I’ll figure out how to write out the pattern, or the next time we get together for a craft day, I can teach you. πŸ™‚

      ~Jamie Joyce

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

