‘The Tale of Two Knights and A Princess’


I’m in a celtic/mideavil/ancient mood right now. Maybe because of the fact some awesome song I just found called “Kingdom Dance”—it’s on my playlist, Kayla. *wink*

That’s a awesome thing right now. Because I have a story that needs to be worked on. Badly.

Now that I’m really revved up about it; maybe I can work on it more. It’s almost six months till the end of a year and I haven’t worked much on it. So, I need to really get myself into the spirit soon.

Or else I need a miracle. Because Lavington and Lavina really need their story told. I would like to be the type of writer to tell it.

Or else……..

I’m just a family-story-writer. Not a fantasy one.

We shall see.

Hopefully.

*wink*

The frantic-but-hopeful drama writer,

Yours truely.

5 thoughts on “‘The Tale of Two Knights and A Princess’

  1. I was pretty much enjoying your book, till you stopped reading it to me. *wa!!!*
    Cool Pictures BTW!!! You must write some more on it!

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

