Candy Photoshoot


So, today I was looking at the last of my fruit flavored tootsie rolls and I realized that they would make super cute pictures! So, I took some. I LOVE how they came out! I’m also thinking of using one for a second blog button too…

I actually like the fruit flavored ones better then the chocolate now. I even like all the flavors! Well…except for the green. I like them the least, but they’re not bad. Vanilla is my favorite. The lemons and oranges are good too. ๐Ÿ˜€ Anyway, what’s your opinion? Which do you like better? Would one make a good blog button?

~Jamie Joyce

3 thoughts on “Candy Photoshoot

  1. I think I liked 3 best. The last one is very cool! I was stunned when I first saw it! #4 is cute! Fun, Fun! -Kayla

  2. Wow! What a creative idea! I love the way the bright colors look against such dark backgrounds.

    I personally think the third picture would make a great button.

    I agree- the fruit ones are better than the chocolate ones. Funny… I like all of them except for vanilla, green being my favorite. Then lemon and orange.

  3. I haven’t ever had anything but chocolate tootsie rolls, honestly. I love the blue tea cups!!

    The third one is really good, though I think it would be confusing when made into a button. I think the first one would be the best (in my opinion) for a button. I think the train one is cute. ๐Ÿ™‚

    To the KING be all the glory!
    Rebekah

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

