Cakes and Couples


Aren’t these cute? What I love is modest dresses the ladies are wearing. I am not a fan of the strapless gowns. They look uncomfortable. I love the long sleeved dresses. My favorite is probably the one above.The cakes are all beautiful too.

Which couples do you like the best? Which of the ‘wedding dress’ styles do you like best? Which of the three cakes do you like best? ๐Ÿ˜€

~Jamie Joyce

One thought on “Cakes and Couples

  1. My favorite is #2! I love The brides dress. Picture #4 is my favorite cake. I like how #5 looks edible! Yum!

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

