Big News


We’re getting the chicks this Sunday!

The M’s are buying their chicks today, and they offered to purchase our’s at the same time. They’ll give them to us on Sunday!

So, we’re all excited; Mom and I will be going to a feed store today to get feed and water containers and stuff. So, we’ll be getting our egg layers very soon! Of course, they won’t be laying eggs for a while. . . .but at least they’re coming!

Also, there’s a large chance that our grandparents will be showing up today; they have to see if there’s room for them in the RV park that they normally stay at.

I’m in a tizzy . . . . I also need to do some ironing.

So, good by!

~Jamie Joyce

2 thoughts on “Big News

  1. Have fun with them! And e-mail me soon please… I’ll bribe you – I have another chapter! πŸ˜€

    To the KING be all the glory!
    Rebekah

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

