Valentine Surprises


Today, we got a special surprise in the mail as a Valentine’s gift from Dad.ย  Shari Berries delivery! YUM. Oh, for those of you who might not know what those are, they are very large strawberries dipped in different types of chocolate with different things drizzled or coated over them. We’ve never had them before, and us ladies have always gone on about how good they sound when we hear Rush Limbaugh advertise them. So, Dad surprised us by ordering them in the mail…they came today, which is when we found about about them! Yum, yum! Thanks, Dad!!!

~Jamie Joyce

3 thoughts on “Valentine Surprises

  1. Hi there!

    I saw the comment you left on my blog so I figured I’d check out yours. I’m automatically best friends with anyone who listens to movie scores.

    ~E.F.C.

  2. Oh man! Those berries are the best. The flavors swirl together in a symphony of love and it makes my taste buds want to weep with joy! Oh, my, I must stop before I start a commercial or something.

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

