Day 27

Day 27: A physical feature you love:

I love curly hair, and not because I have curly hair. I like my curls, and I like seeing other people with curls. I like black hair, more on guys then girls. Golden hair for ladies is also a favorite of mine. I’m also fond of blue eyes. Many of my characters from my different books have blue eyes.

I can’t believe this month is almost over. I also want to announce that you will not be seeing me on here from Sunday to Tuesday because our family will be on a camping trip. So I will probably be doing Sunday’s ‘day’ on Saturday. 😀

I will also publish all the questions together for any of you who would like to copy and paste them to your computer to answer them yourselves. If you want to try to do them day by day, you might consider blogging them. 😀 Let me know, and I’ll drop by to see your answers!

~Jamie Joyce

3 thoughts on “Day 27

  1. lol So you must like MY eyes – right?? :p

    I love dark brown eyes, as well as sparkling blue… Unfortunately, that means that too many of my characters end up with those two, and none other. :p

    Did I ever tell you that I used to want curly black hair? I’m happy with my straight light brown now… :p

    To the KING be all the glory!
    Rebekah

  2. You have a blue eyes? Oh, yes, you do. 😛

    Almost all of my characters either had blue or brown, till one day I was dawned with the realization that there were other colors to use. I promptly gave one of my main characters ‘grey’ eyes.

    Really? I don’t think I could see you with black hair. Did you know I used to want straight hair? I don’t anymore.

    ~Jamie

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

