Day 20


Day 20: A hobby of yours:

I don’t have much time for a hobbies, but one of the things I do a lot in my spare time is read and write. Only last night, we went to our five story library downtown together as a family. Kayla and I discovered the row of books shelves that held behind the scene books on different movies of all genres. Kayla brought back a ton of western books, and I brought home a book on the Star Wars films and a book on animated epic, “The Prince of Egypt”. I’ve been enjoying both books today.

~Jamie Joyce

4 thoughts on “Day 20

  1. Hobbies… Hmm… Drawing, writing, reading (though I haven’t been doing much of this one lately), writing, music… Some of those things aren’t just hobbies for me though… I really hope to get published this year… really hope… 🙂

    To the KING be all the glory!
    Rebekah

  2. I have lots of hobbies. I like to make movies and imagine doing things I can’t. Those are probably my top two.
    I beat you next time, R!

  3. I like to make movies too… I don’t know about imagining doing things I can’t though… I’m not a super-hero… :p

    To the KING be all the glory!
    Rebekah

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

