Kayla the Character


These are pictures I took of Kayla today when she was outside playing with Nathan. I experimented with color, lighting, and angle, and am very pleased how they turned out. The captions are all my doing as well. πŸ˜€

Playing in the rain
"I should have brought along my clothes brush as well..."
"Fancy havin' your picture takin' on a day like to-day!"
"She looks at me like I'm wearing something out of the ordainary..."
"Why, Madame, you flatter me!"

She is quite a actress.

~Jamie Joyce

4 thoughts on “Kayla the Character

It always makes my day to see your messages! Don't forget to check back, I try to write back to you too! <3

