The Adventures of Tintin


 

These are the two trailers for the movie we went to see in theaters yesterday. I highly recommend this movie, too, it’s funny, adventurous, mysterious and fun! It’s got some good twists and many very nice characters. Captain Haddock is probably my favorite. XD Thompson and Thompson cracked up me up as well.

Kayla will no doubt work out a huge post about it, since she was the one who really wanted to see it. :) I enjoyed it, and highly recommend it!

~Jamie

Princess (and some other random pictures)


(c)

Here is Princess Leia! Kayla says she looks like a kitten off of a calender. :)

(c)

Princess has the sweetest face and her meow is close to a squeak (she was called Squeaker at the last home she had with her mommy.)

(c)

Here I am with her, trying not to be an emotional mess.

(c)

Here is one of the many action photos I shot this morning at about seven i the monring. She was being easily amused by that twig and was jumping all over the porch with it.

Here are a few more photos to hold you over till I shoot some more.

(c)

And impromptu  Christmas picture by Dad; Nathan closed his eyes. I like my Mickey sweater…

(c)

Kayla doing one of her Star Wars puzzles.

(c)

Nathan in his new Jango Fett bounty hunter costume. Kayla got this for him for Christmas. He LOVES Jango Fett; please don’t ask me why. I’ve got no idea.

It was a wonderful Christmas!!

~Jamie